Connect with us: 

125 W. Main Street Sun Prairie, WI 53590   608.837.5500

Key Contacts

Rick Wicklund

Utility Manager
Tel 608-837-5500
rwicklund@sunprairieutilities.com
 

Dave Euclide

Customer Service Manager
Tel 608-837-5500
deuclide@sunprairieutilities.com
 

Clint Cry

Energy Services Representative
Tel 608-837-5500
ccry@wppienergy.org
         

Stan Rebacz

Lead Water Operator 
Tel 608-837-5500
srebacz@sunprairieutilities.com
 

Karl Dahl

Electric Operations Supervisor
Tel 608-837-5500
kdahl@sunprairieutilities.com
 

Andy Hirvela

Operations Engineer
Tel 608-837-5500
ahirvela@sunprairieutilities.com
         



 

Rose Schulze

Financial Manager
Tel 608-837-5500
rschulze@sunprairieutilities.com